PCRG is served by its 2016-2018 Board of Directors. PCRG’s board, elected by its member organizations, consists entirely of representatives from its members.


Chris Beichner
Executive DirectorAllegheny Land Trust

Immediate Past- Chair
Aggie Brose
Deputy Director, Bloomfield-Garfield Corporation

LaShawn Burton-Faulk
Executive DirectorManchester Citizens Corporation

Tracey Evans
Executive DirectorWilkinsburg Community Development Corporation

Cheryl Hall-Russell Evans
President and CEO, Hill House Economic Development Corporation

Jerome Jackson
Executive DirectorOperation Better Block

Greg Jones
Executive Director, Economic Development South

Colin Kelley
Chief Executive Officer, NeighborWorks Western PA

Evaine Sing
Chief Operating Officer, GTECH Strategies

Aaron Sukenik
Executive Director, Hilltop Alliance

Sonya Tilghman
Executive Director, Hazelwood Initiative

John Valentine
Executive DirectorPittsburgh Downtown Community Development Corporation

Taris Vrcek
Executive Director, McKees Rocks Community Development Corporation

For Board-Member Portal, click here.