Staff

PCRG Staff

Ernie Hogan, Executive Director

Alix Levy, Research Analyst

Chris Sandvig, Director of Policy

Moneika Daniels, Media & Events Coordinator

Claire Kealey, Policy Coordinator

Sharpsburg Neighborhood Organization

Brittany Reno, Executive Director

Washington Citywide Development Corporation

Christy Bean Rowing, Executive Director

AmeriCorps VISTAs

Ruby Velasco, Capacity VISTA



 

PCRG Staff

Ernie Hogan, Executive Director

Work Areas - Fundraising, Relationship Management, Member Development

Work Background - Real Estate Finance & Development, Licensed Real Estate Agent, Community Development, Commercial Lending

Education - B.A. Business Administration and Economic Finance Management, SUNY Buffalo; Certified Housing Counselor, National Board of Housing Counselors

Emailehogan@pcrg.org

 

Alyssa Lyon, Manager of Engagement

Work Areas - Membership Engagement, Communications

Work Background - Youth organizing, community outreach, historic preservation, fundraising, vacant property reclamation, public/media relations, strategic planning & community development

Education - M.S. Public Management, Carnegie Mellon University; B.A Communications & Africana studies, Africana & Leadership studies certificates, University of Pittsburgh

Emailalyon@pcrg.org

 

 

Chris Sandvig, Director of Policy

Chris Sandvig

Work Areas - GoBurgh, Communications, Policy

Work Background - Transit and Regional Policy, Capital Asset Management, Business Development

Education - M.S. Public Policy and Management, Carnegie Mellon University; B.S. Industrial Engineering, Penn State

Emailcsandvig@pcrg.org

 

 

 

 Moneika Daniels, Media & Events Coordinator

Untitled-design-2Work Areas – Development, Media Relations, Communications, Marketing, and Event Planning

Work Background – Non-profit Unicorn, Social services,  Race & Gender Equity

Education – A.S.B. Criminal Justice, Point Park University; Certified Health Unit Coordinator   

Email - m.daniels@pcrg.org 

 

   Alix Levy, Research Analyst

Canva Alex 2Work Areas - Policy, Research

Work Background - Research Analysis

Education - MPIA in International Political Economy from GSPIA, University of Pittsburgh; B.A. in Political Science, Political Theory, and Women’s Studies.

Emailalevy@pcrg.org

 

 

Brittany Reno, Executive Director, Sharpsburg Neighborhood Organization

Untitled-design-2Program - Reimagining Communities Initiative

Work Background - Community Organizing, Community Development

Education - B.A., University of Pittsburgh

Email - brittany@sharpsburgneighborhood.org

 

 

Christy Bean Rowing, Executive Director, Washington Citywide Development Corporation

Untitled-design-2Program - Reimagining Communities Initiative

Work Background - Human and Social Services, Judicial System

Education - B.A. West Virginia University, M.A. in City Management, University of New Haven

Email - crowing@pcrg.org

 



 

AmeriCorps VISTAs

Jala Johnson, Capacity VISTA

Untitled-design-2Program  – AmeriCorps VISTA

Work Background -

Education  -

Email - johnsonj@pcrg.org

Vacant, VISTA Leader

Untitled-design-2Program - 

Work Background - 

Education -

Email -